Best prepurchase car inspectors in Yarramundi

Top prepurchase car inspectors near you

Browse top prepurchase car inspector experts with top ratings and reviews

Average rating of prepurchase car inspectors in Yarramundi

4.8
Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
based on 160 reviews of 42 businesses
    business profile

    PDS Vehicle Inspections

    Location PinPenrith, NSW (12.6km from Yarramundi)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    4 Reviews | Hired 7 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 80476413818
    Do you have car insurance? Will you get car insurance? Insurance gives you...Do you have car insurance? Will you get car insurance? Insurance gives you peace of mind. There are a lot of good second hand used cars for sale but there is also a lot of bad second-hand cars also f...Do you have car insurance? Will you get car insurance? Insurance gives you peace of mind. There are a lot of good second hand used cars for sale but there is also a lot of bad second-hand cars also for sale. Which car will you end up buying? the good car or the bad car? If you do not know enough about cars to make an informed decision is the car good? or is the car bad? get some insurance by having a car inspection before you by the car and avoid the grief and stress. I Provide Mobile Pre-Purchase Car Vehicle Inspections on most makes and models in the Penrith, Blue Mountains and Sydney Metro areas. Car inspections start at $150. I have over 30 years of knowledge and experience within the Motor Industry conducting car inspections. If you are about to buy a second hand used car consider having your next used car inspected by me so you don't buy a lemon and an end up with an expensive repair bill. I do Pre-Purchase Car Inspections on private sales and car yards 7 days a week weather permitting.
    I highly recommend Geoff for inspections. He is very professional, great co...I highly recommend Geoff for inspections. He is very professional, great communication, fast and reliable. He conducted a thorough and comprehensive inspec...I highly recommend Geoff for inspections. He is very professional, great communication, fast and reliable. He conducted a thorough and comprehensive inspection for me and provided a very detailed report. He explained anything i did not understand from the report and gave me good advice on the car. Thank you so much for your service.
    | Posted 5 months ago
    business profile

    ROC Automotive

    Location PinSchofields, NSW (22.2km from Yarramundi)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    20 Reviews | Hired 12 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 56891151298
    ROC Automotive is located is Sydney's Northwest, we provide an honest mobil...ROC Automotive is located is Sydney's Northwest, we provide an honest mobile mechanical service with 20 years experience in all makes and models of motor vehicles. Fully licensed and insured for your...ROC Automotive is located is Sydney's Northwest, we provide an honest mobile mechanical service with 20 years experience in all makes and models of motor vehicles. Fully licensed and insured for your comfort, MVTC and MVRL, specialising in log book servicing, diagnosis, cooling systems and brakes. Only using quality parts such as Ryco, Bendix, NGK and Penrite fluids, and also offering genuine OEM manufacturer parts on request. Honest, reliable and trustworthy, we report on any items that need replacing and the benefit of a mobile mechanical service is an explanation for the need of replacement or repairs onsite.
    Very professional and thorough.. Always a pleasure doing business with Coli...Very professional and thorough.. Always a pleasure doing business with Colin.....Very professional and thorough.. Always a pleasure doing business with Colin..
    | Posted 13 months ago
    business profile

    Last Check Vehicle Inspection

    Location PinRydalmere, NSW (41.4km from Yarramundi)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    8 Reviews | Hired 26 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 34623340214
    Guaranteed LOWEST PRICE in Australia and Most Detailed 24 Page Reports. Do...Guaranteed LOWEST PRICE in Australia and Most Detailed 24 Page Reports. Done by real Experts. WE COME TO YOU WHERE YOU ARE. As low as 189 flat rate for ALL MAKE and MODELS. No Extra Charge!...Guaranteed LOWEST PRICE in Australia and Most Detailed 24 Page Reports. Done by real Experts. WE COME TO YOU WHERE YOU ARE. As low as 189 flat rate for ALL MAKE and MODELS. No Extra Charge! Premium Mechanical & Body Inspection ___Reveals the smallest details of the vehicle even if it is professionally cleaned up at a car yard. Advanced Computer Scanning ___Specific for each manufacturer WHO WE HAVE ON BOARD European vehicles specialists, Asian vehicles specialists, Super car experts, Classic vehicles and Restoration experts &Heavy vehicle and Diesel specialists. Last Check PTY LTD is one of the Australian major vehicle inspection companies based in Sydney NSW. We are specialised in all family cars, Luxury vehicles, Sport cars, SUV and 4x4 vehicles, Classic cars, All size trucks and heavy vehicles, Prime movers etc. Our highly trained experts use state of the art tools and technologies to dig through any vehicle in detail. THERE IS NO BULK INSPECTION AT LAST CHECK We perform a strict experience match to make sure the job gets done by someone that knows the vehicle well. NOTHING WILL BE HIDDEN FROM OUR EYES. We will inform you of all hidden faults inside your engine block that can't be seen by eyes. As for the body check,...
    Last check was so efficient, within two hours of booking with Andrew the ca...Last check was so efficient, within two hours of booking with Andrew the car was being inspected. Following the inspection there was a follow up phone cal...Last check was so efficient, within two hours of booking with Andrew the car was being inspected. Following the inspection there was a follow up phone call and an email regarding the inspection. I couldn’t believe how easily it was booked and the job completed within such a short time. Thank you Andrew.
    | Posted 13 months ago
    business profile

    Driveway Mobile Mechanics

    Location PinParramatta, NSW (38.7km from Yarramundi)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    56 Reviews | Hired 65 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 72648850735InsuranceInsuranceVerified by OneflareInsuranceCertifiedVerified by Oneflare
    We deliver premium quality service and repairs on all makes and models of v...We deliver premium quality service and repairs on all makes and models of vehicles - All areas of Sydney - With Driveway Mobile Mechanics you can feel secure that the job will be done right the first...We deliver premium quality service and repairs on all makes and models of vehicles - All areas of Sydney - With Driveway Mobile Mechanics you can feel secure that the job will be done right the first time - 30 years experience - Family owned business - If you're looking for a safe, honest and professional service at a time and a place that suits you - Book now - Fully licensed and insured - Simon Mitchell - MVRL45036
    The mechanic arrived at agreed time, Checked my vehicle to confirm what wor...The mechanic arrived at agreed time, Checked my vehicle to confirm what work was needed, we agree he should proceed and he then repaired my car. Clearly a...The mechanic arrived at agreed time, Checked my vehicle to confirm what work was needed, we agree he should proceed and he then repaired my car. Clearly a very efficient team and I was most impressed.
    | Posted 3 years ago
    business profile

    Makanzi Mobile Mechanics

    Location PinCastle Hill, NSW (34.3km from Yarramundi)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
    34 Reviews | Hired 48 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 47982636460InsuranceCertifiedVerified by Oneflare
    We offer a mobile service for your vehicle with our advanced mobile works...We offer a mobile service for your vehicle with our advanced mobile workshop Best Service Best Price...We offer a mobile service for your vehicle with our advanced mobile workshop Best Service Best Price On Time On Site
    Called the same day, he came as requested in same the evening. Really nice...Called the same day, he came as requested in same the evening. Really nice person, honest, qualified and did great work, saved me a lot of money from buyin...Called the same day, he came as requested in same the evening. Really nice person, honest, qualified and did great work, saved me a lot of money from buying a lemon car. Would definitely hire again. Really appreciate this mechanic!
    | Posted 2 months ago
    business profile

    Hills Motor Repairs

    Location PinSeven Hills, NSW (31.2km from Yarramundi)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    1 Reviews | Hired 3 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 36158051113
    Logbook servicing to maintain manufacturer warranty & all major repairs...Logbook servicing to maintain manufacturer warranty & all major repairs for Mercedes-Benz, Mercedes-AMG, BMW and other European vehicles. Convenient pickup & drop-off service in the Sydney'...Logbook servicing to maintain manufacturer warranty & all major repairs for Mercedes-Benz, Mercedes-AMG, BMW and other European vehicles. Convenient pickup & drop-off service in the Sydney's North-West from home or work. Pre-purchase inspections available to give you confidence when buying a pre-owned car.
    business profile

    Mr Tune

    Location PinBlacktown, NSW (28.2km from Yarramundi)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
    13 Reviews | Hired 23 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 99 149 844 173
    We specialise in Mobile Vehicle Inspections and Mobile Car Servicing! Buy...We specialise in Mobile Vehicle Inspections and Mobile Car Servicing! Buying A Car? Don’t Risk Buying A Lemon! MR TUNE provides the most complete Mobile Vehicle Inspection service available in our...We specialise in Mobile Vehicle Inspections and Mobile Car Servicing! Buying A Car? Don’t Risk Buying A Lemon! MR TUNE provides the most complete Mobile Vehicle Inspection service available in our industry. Is your car due for its next service? Mr Tune Mobile Car Servicing comes to your home or work and services your car onsite. Our service is designed to take the stress and hassle away. Our online reviews and testimonials speak for them selves. Call Mr Tune today! 0405144806
    Great service did not try to upsell Just did a great job...Great service did not try to upsell Just did a great job...Great service did not try to upsell Just did a great job
    | Posted 2 years ago
    business profile

    Double Chex Vehicle Inspections

    Location PinErmington, NSW (42.9km from Yarramundi)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    2 Reviews | Hired 2 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 51 538 289 118 InsuranceInsuranceVerified by Oneflare
    YOUR LOCAL MOBILE MECHANIC; Specialising in commercial and diesel vehicl...YOUR LOCAL MOBILE MECHANIC; Specialising in commercial and diesel vehicles, we do generall servicing, breakdowns, and minor electrical repairs right at your place or office. With over 15 year expe...YOUR LOCAL MOBILE MECHANIC; Specialising in commercial and diesel vehicles, we do generall servicing, breakdowns, and minor electrical repairs right at your place or office. With over 15 year experience, we offer straight to the point advice and with no hidden costs. you will find our prices are fair with your choice of parts to go into your vehicle (whether it be genuine or generic). WE ALSO INCLUDE INDEPENDENT CAR AND TRUCK INSPECTIONS SYDNEY Truck Inspections Car Inspections Machinery Inspections Valuations PPSR Certificate Car History Reports we pride ourselves in being fully independent and exclusively providing pre-purchase inspections, finance inspections and valuations complete with exceptional customer service and satisfaction when inspecting your next car or truck. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Great service. Very friendly guy. On the spot extensive car inspection. I b...Great service. Very friendly guy. On the spot extensive car inspection. I booked the inspection on the day it self, so really flexible. Next to that I was...Great service. Very friendly guy. On the spot extensive car inspection. I booked the inspection on the day it self, so really flexible. Next to that I was able to discuss what kind of inspection I exactly needed, the guy was very flexible in this as well. After the check I received a complete PDF-report, with foto's included. After the check I called the mechanic a few times for some questions; he always answered his phone and took the time to explain. Couldn't ask for more I guess. ] Definitely recommended if you are looking for a pre purchase check!
    | Posted 3 months ago
    business profile

    Sydney Wide Auto P/L

    Location PinWetherill Park, NSW (32.6km from Yarramundi)
      

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 67097787856
    All Rms inspections, light and heavy vehicles, motorcycles,taxis, LPG ve...All Rms inspections, light and heavy vehicles, motorcycles,taxis, LPG vehicles Blue slips Pink slips Defects cleared Air-conditioning regas Motorcycle towing...All Rms inspections, light and heavy vehicles, motorcycles,taxis, LPG vehicles Blue slips Pink slips Defects cleared Air-conditioning regas Motorcycle towing
    business profile

    Gordon Fernies Automotive Services Pty Ltd

    Location PinCampbelltown, NSW (49.0km from Yarramundi)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    3 Reviews   New to Oneflare

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 59001992614
    We offer FREE ROADSIDE ASSIST with servicing, Competitive Prices, EST 1979...We offer FREE ROADSIDE ASSIST with servicing, Competitive Prices, EST 1979 ALL Mechanical repairs & all inspections tyres etc and we’re even open on Saturday mornings for your ultimate convenience...We offer FREE ROADSIDE ASSIST with servicing, Competitive Prices, EST 1979 ALL Mechanical repairs & all inspections tyres etc and we’re even open on Saturday mornings for your ultimate convenience. We are a family owned and operated business with over 40 years’ experience in the automotive industry. Whether you need a minor tune-up or a complete engine overhaul, we are dedicated to offering quality automotive repairs at a competitive price.
    Mad service and very good price very happy and very friendly...Mad service and very good price very happy and very friendly...Mad service and very good price very happy and very friendly
    | Posted 11 days ago
    business profile

    Global Automotive Services

    Location PinLiverpool, NSW (39.3km from Yarramundi)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    3 Reviews | Hired 4 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 35168812039InsuranceInsuranceVerified by Oneflare
    We are a professionally managed full service auto repair workshop dedicated...We are a professionally managed full service auto repair workshop dedicated to providing competent and professional customer service. We are Reliable, efficient, professional and offer affordable pric...We are a professionally managed full service auto repair workshop dedicated to providing competent and professional customer service. We are Reliable, efficient, professional and offer affordable prices. We do all Mechanical and Auto Electrical and Hydraulics Repairs We Service and Repair Light & Heavy Vehicles and Plant Equipment We repair and rebuilt Engines, Manual & Automatic Transmissions and Diffs We also Repair and rebuilt Suspensions, Steering, Brakes, hydraulics systems We provide mobile and breakdown services anywhere in Sydney and nearby areas
    business profile

    Ecu Automotives

    Location PinAuburn, NSW (42.6km from Yarramundi)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    3 Reviews  

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 70165342048
    All mechanical and electrical work on any cars e-safety check,lpg e- safety...All mechanical and electrical work on any cars e-safety check,lpg e- safety check-pinkslip-blueslip,brake work, suspension work,clutch replacing,scanner check on cars and read fault codes...All mechanical and electrical work on any cars e-safety check,lpg e- safety check-pinkslip-blueslip,brake work, suspension work,clutch replacing,scanner check on cars and read fault codes
    business profile

    Dynamic Mobile Mechanic Australia

    Location PinCasula, NSW (42.0km from Yarramundi)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    6 Reviews | Hired 11 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 11526956045
    Over 12 years mechanic We do pink sleep Logbook serves Brake a/c ai...Over 12 years mechanic We do pink sleep Logbook serves Brake a/c aircon Lates scan we come to you All work caranted...Over 12 years mechanic We do pink sleep Logbook serves Brake a/c aircon Lates scan we come to you All work caranted
    business profile

    W & J Automotive

    Location PinSt Marys, NSW (17.7km from Yarramundi)
      

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 35082209279
    W & J Automotive is a best team of professional & LICENSED car mechanics in...W & J Automotive is a best team of professional & LICENSED car mechanics in ST MARYS & MT DRUITT area. We have over 25 years experience as an automotive repairer. Our technicians are fully qualified t...W & J Automotive is a best team of professional & LICENSED car mechanics in ST MARYS & MT DRUITT area. We have over 25 years experience as an automotive repairer. Our technicians are fully qualified to service and repair for all vehicles. If your car needs a service, our team will takes to care for your car. We service and repair clutch, brakes, fuel injector and so on. Trust us for reliable, professional car care at highly competitive rates.
    business profile

    Allround Automotive

    Location PinGalston, NSW (39.0km from Yarramundi)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    1 Reviews | Hired 1 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 48900352452
    Hi, I'm a mobile mechanic. I can provide a service to your home or office....Hi, I'm a mobile mechanic. I can provide a service to your home or office. My work vehicle is fully equipped for any job....Hi, I'm a mobile mechanic. I can provide a service to your home or office. My work vehicle is fully equipped for any job.
    business profile

    Lns Mechanic

    Location PinWetherill Park, NSW (32.6km from Yarramundi)
      

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 52 953 629 987
    Sydney West-based Auto-mechanic workshop specialising in VEHICLE AND MOTORC...Sydney West-based Auto-mechanic workshop specialising in VEHICLE AND MOTORCYCLE services and repairs. CALL US TODAY SO THAT WE CAN HELP...Sydney West-based Auto-mechanic workshop specialising in VEHICLE AND MOTORCYCLE services and repairs. CALL US TODAY SO THAT WE CAN HELP
    business profile

    Shamrock Motor Group

    Location PinLansvale, NSW (40.5km from Yarramundi)
      
    For all your mechanical needs from simple servicing to timing belts shamroc...For all your mechanical needs from simple servicing to timing belts shamrock motor group is the name and honest car servicing is our game...For all your mechanical needs from simple servicing to timing belts shamrock motor group is the name and honest car servicing is our game
    business profile

    Parramatta Automatics

    Location PinNorth Parramatta, NSW (38.1km from Yarramundi)
      

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 70110184784
    Parramatta Automatics is an auto repair shop servicing vehicles in Greater...Parramatta Automatics is an auto repair shop servicing vehicles in Greater Sydney area since 1957. From general vehicle repairs, log book services, automatic transmission repairs/replacement to engine...Parramatta Automatics is an auto repair shop servicing vehicles in Greater Sydney area since 1957. From general vehicle repairs, log book services, automatic transmission repairs/replacement to engine exchange, pink slip, power steering – Parramatta Automatics is your ultimate go-to shop. Our team of experienced and professional mechanics are known for fast and quality services. Unable to make it to our service center? We come to you, give us a call and our mechanic will rush to you. Call us now at 02 9630 5554 for a no obligation quote. Or write to us, one our specialist will get in touch as soon as possible.

View more prepurchase car inspectors

Get accurate quotes

Improve accuracy of quotes by including the following information:

  • The make and model of your car
  • Engine type i.e. petrol or diesel, capacity
  • Transmission type

Cost calculator for prepurchase car inspections

Find the average cost of prepurchase car inspections jobs similar to yours

$45 $100 Expected price range in Australia*

*This is an average price only and doesn't include materials. Your job may receive different quotes.

Request a quote

Top prepurchase car inspection tips

Making those jobs you hate easier

The main reason for carrying out a prepurchase car inspection is to determine what's wrong or what's likely to go wrong, something that is invaluable to your safety.


Visit the blog

Recent prepurchase car inspector reviews in Yarramundi

Check out what people are saying about prepurchase car inspectors in your area

Oui avatar

Gordon

Left for Lynbrook AutoCare

Got stranded really close by and they helped me with a jump start and fuel pump issue. No charge! Really polite and helpful

Oui avatar

Theo

Left for Safe Lube Mobile Mechanics

Andrew was very efficient and knowledgeable on both vehicle inspections. His inspection helped with making the right decision.

Browse prepurchase car inspectors by suburb

Register your business for free to start receiving leads

Register Now
Get Free Quotes
Where do you need a prepurchase car inspector?

Review businesses or get home renovation tips from our community

  • Our Network
Questions?
Let's chat