Leading Building & Pest Inspections

Completed 32 jobs on Oneflare

Business contact details

Business description

Here at Leading Building and Pest Inspections, we have a number of ways to help out property buyers and owners.
These include ...

Read more

Accepted payment method

  • Direct deposit
    Direct deposit
  • Cash
    Cash

Services

See more

Qualifications

To meet our high standards, all verified business qualifications have been reviewed by Oneflare.
  • ABN
    ABN - 42 626 521 195 42 626 521 195
  • Certification
    Whitecard oui-icon-check-selected Verified
  • Certification
    Certificate III in Urban Pest Management oui-icon-check-selected Verified

To verify your review, please upload the invoice or receipt for the job.

Upload
Maximum 5 MB (File types accepted: PDF, JPEG, PNG and GIF)

Words (Minimum words)

By selecting “Publish” you are agreeing to our review guidelines.

Jobs completed (32)

  • Jane hired Leading Building & Pest Inspections
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Flag
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Oct 6, 2020
    Job Type: Pre purchase inspection
    Location: Pakenham, VIC
    Inspection required: Pre purchase inspection, Type of property: House, When: As soon as possible
    Jane's review

    Fast service at short notice. A very detailed report provided on the same day.

    Last edited Oct 12, 2020
    Madan replied

    Thanks Jane for your kind words

    Oct 12, 2020
  • Rupesh hired Leading Building & Pest Inspections
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Flag
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Jun 17, 2020
    Job Type: Pre purchase inspection
    Location: Mooroolbark, VIC
    Inspection required: Pre purchase inspection, Type of property: House, When: As soon as possible
    Rupesh's review

    Madan was very prompt. Explain each process and finding in details. Very helpful.

    Last edited Jul 2, 2020
    Madan replied

    Thanks Rupesh

    Sep 29, 2020
  • Prasath hired Leading Building & Pest Inspections
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Flag
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Mar 3, 2020
    Job Type: Pre purchase inspection
    Location: Caulfield South, VIC
    Inspection required: Pre purchase inspection, Type of property: Townhouse, When: As soon as possible
    Prasath's review

    These guys were awesome. Pretty good service and grate value for money

    May 8, 2020
    Madan replied

    thanks Prasath for your feedback

    May 8, 2020
  • Champika hired Leading Building & Pest Inspections
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Flag
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Oct 1, 2019
    Job Type: Building defects inspection
    Location: Ormond, VIC
    Job Description: We moved in to a brand new apartment in a block of apartment building. We have discovered many things to be fixed . Need someone professional to check them and give us a report as it's easy to deal with the developer.
    Champika's review

    Madan was Very helpful and professional, Great communication about the job . I am 100% satisfied about the service he provided.

    Last edited Oct 7, 2019
    Madan replied

    Thanks

    May 11, 2020
  • Amit hired Leading Building & Pest Inspections
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Flag
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Sep 15, 2019
    Job Type: Inspection
    Location: Clyde, VIC
    Job Description: Full building inspection of new constructed property before handover.
    Amit's review

    Amit hired Leading Building & Pest Inspections for their Building Inspector job.

    Sep 21, 2019
View more completed jobs

More reviews (3)

  • oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Last edited Aug 31, 2019

    Madan was fantastic from start to finish, he provided contact before the inspection confirming time and details, did a thorough job and provided a detailed report for a newly built home. Would highly recommend in future.

    Madan replied

    Thank

    May 11, 2020
  • oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Last edited Dec 14, 2018

    Very professional, knowledgeable business, put my mind at ease about some concerns I had. Very happy.

  • oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Last edited Dec 14, 2018

    Excellent service, would highly recommend. Very professional staff that reacted promptly.

Image gallery (17)

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Why should a customer hire you over another service provider?

    Our reporting system is in a class of its own, we are the only service to be using this new and state of the art software. We also offer inspections within 24hrs of initial contact and you will receive your approx 50 page photo and recommendation filled report via emailed to you the same day.

  • What experience, skills, qualifications or training do you have to make you the right person for the job?

    We are fully licensed, fully insured and report to Australian Standards. We are here to help our clients with their homes or investments, save any extra horrible expenses or headaches that may go unnoticed to the untrained eye . We also can check for Asbestos, Drug Residue, Pool Fence Compliance.

View all (6)

Need an expert?

Tell us about your job and get free quotes.

SVG__flare-pop
Oneflare loading
SVG__flare-pop

We'll connect you to the right experts.

What's this?