Resicert Property Inspections Brisbane Outer South East

Completed 23 jobs on Oneflare

We offer a range of property inspection services including building inspections, timber pest inspections and pool safety inspec...

Read more

Qualifications

To meet our high standards, all verified business qualifications have been reviewed by Oneflare.
  • ABN
    ABN - 89 978 537 546 89 978 537 546
  • Certification
    Diploma of Building & Construction oui-icon-check-selected Verified

To verify your review, please upload the invoice or receipt for the job.

Upload
Maximum 5 MB (File types accepted: PDF, JPEG, PNG and GIF)

Words (Minimum words)

By selecting “Publish” you are agreeing to our review guidelines.

Jobs completed (23)

  • Carolyn hired Resicert Property Inspections Brisbane Outer South East
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Flag
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Aug 12, 2018
    Job Type: Pre purchase inspection
    Location: Cleveland, QLD
    Inspection required: Pre purchase inspection, Type of property: House, When: As soon as possible
    Carolyn's review

    Aaron is a professional! His people skills, product knowledge and business acumen are all fantastic. Organising an appointment, turning up on time & discussing the outcome of our inspection was easy! Definitely recommend Resicert & Aaron for any Building & Pest inspection work.

    Aug 19, 2018
  • Lucy hired Resicert Property Inspections Brisbane Outer South East
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Flag
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Aug 11, 2018
    Job Type: Pre purchase inspection
    Location: Springfield Lakes, QLD
    Inspection required: Pre purchase inspection, Type of property: House, When: As soon as possible
    Lucy's review

    Fantastic job done by Aaron. Aaron made it super easy to organise a time and was honest throughout the whole inspection. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks!

    Aug 15, 2018
  • Angela hired Resicert Property Inspections Brisbane Outer South East
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Flag
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Aug 9, 2018
    Job Type: Pre purchase inspection
    Location: Darra, QLD
    Inspection required: Pre purchase inspection, Type of property: House, When: As soon as possible
    Angela's review

    Aaron was very friendly and accommodating. He was punctual and thorough. I had peace of mind purchasing our property with his professional reporting. Highly recommended.

    Aug 20, 2018
  • Ben hired Resicert Property Inspections Brisbane Outer South East
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Flag
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Jun 7, 2018
    Job Type: Pre purchase inspection
    Location: Runcorn, QLD
    Inspection required: Pre purchase inspection, Type of property: House, When: Any time that works
    Ben's review

    Can't review properly until after the inspection

    Jun 10, 2018
  • Gaye hired Resicert Property Inspections Brisbane Outer South East
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Flag
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Apr 25, 2018
    Job Type: Pre purchase inspection
    Location: Bethania, QLD
    Job Description: Pre-purchase pest and building inspection quote. 3 bed timber on brick footings, cottage style. Built 1980, freshly painted.
    Gaye's review

    Aaron was responsive, informative, prompt and professional. Would recommend to anyone needing pest and building inspection. Pricing was reasonable, reports were professional and comprehensive. Thank you!!

    May 6, 2018
View more completed jobs

Portfolio (4)

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Why should a customer hire you over another service provider?

    I provide easy to understand reports with plenty of photos so you can get the best possible understanding of the property, Detailed communications including booking with agents, tenants and sellers, phone debrief, unlimited consultation on complete report and MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

Need an expert?

Tell us about your job and get free quotes.

SVG__flare-pop
Oneflare loading
SVG__flare-pop

We'll connect you to the right experts.

What's this?