Oneflare
Loading
Star0Featured

Zoom Building And Pest Inspections

New to Oneflare

ABN

97 646 808 335

Rating summary

5.0
Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0

Total average rating based on reviews from Oneflare and 1 other platform

Business contact details

Mobile:0481 82...
Landline:0481 82...

Address:Unit 5, 8-12 Ottelia Drive, Elanora, QLD

Website:http://www.zoombuildinginspections.com.au

Year founded:2020

Instagram

Opening hours

Friday:

7:30 AM – 7:00 PM

Saturday:

8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Sunday:

Closed

Monday:

7:30 AM – 7:00 PM

Tuesday:

7:30 AM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday:

7:30 AM – 7:00 PM

Thursday:

7:30 AM – 7:00 PM

Business description

ZOOM Building and Pest Inspections provide the quality services across Queensland from a team that is skilled and knowledgeable. Our dedicated professionals are accomplished inspectors who have the expertise to carry out your building inspection. You can be confident of receiving an extensive, impartial building inspection report you can rely on to alert you to major defects, minor defects or expensive repairs.

Accepted payment methods

Direct Deposit

Direct deposit

Browse building inspector experts by suburb

View suburb directory

Services

Qualifications

To meet our high standards, all verified business qualifications have been reviewed by Oneflare.

  • ABN

    ABN - 97646808335

  • Insurance

    Professional Indemnity Insurance

    Success

    Verified

Add your review

Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0

Select your rating

0 words(minimum 10 words)

By selecting β€œPublish” you are agreeing to our review guidelines.

Reviews (23)

  • Loading
    Google G

    Deb W

    NEW

    Google review

    08 Aug 2022

    Fast service. Complex report. Highly recommend.
    Zoom Building And Pest Inspections
    replied

    08 Aug 2022

    Many thanks Deb. 😊
  • Loading
    Google G

    Peter &

    NEW

    Google review

    04 Aug 2022

    Ben did an awesome job for a house that we're purchasing. He worked with us at times that suited our availability, was available to undertake the inspections when it suited us, he was always available to discuss any concerns we had even outside normal business hours. He has really excellent customer service. He was very flexible and responsive to our needs and concerns. Ben was very thorough and detailed in his inspections and provided a very detailed report with pictures so all his findings were very clear. We also really like that Ben has an engineering degree from his university study in Sydney. He knows what he's doing. If you want someone who is experienced, will do the job really well, is diligent, honest, easy to work with, thorough, and provides good value then Ben is your go-to person. We're so glad that we were able to find Ben for this work. If we could give more stars then we would!
    Zoom Building And Pest Inspections
    replied

    04 Aug 2022

    Exceptional to hear from you. Very much appreciated for your support and thank you for sharing your experience with us. 😊πŸ’ͺπŸ™
  • Loading
    Google G

    mehrdad z

    NEW

    Google review

    01 Aug 2022

    Professional team, reasonable prices, highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Zoom Building And Pest Inspections
    replied

    04 Aug 2022

    Thank you mate! 😊
  • Loading
    Google G

    Amir M

    NEW

    Google review

    31 Jul 2022

    Ben is an absolute professional. Friendly, punctual and great at what he does. He did a great job about zoom building and pest inspection of our home. Efficient yet great attention to detail. I am extremely pleased with the job completed and cannot recommend him enough. Great value as well.
    Zoom Building And Pest Inspections
    replied

    31 Jul 2022

    Thanks Amir. Appreciated for sharing your experience with us. πŸ™πŸ˜Š
  • Loading
    Google G

    Ani F

    NEW

    Google review

    27 Jul 2022

    Ben was professional, and more importantly very thorough with his work. He also took note of additional concerns I had come across. The final report was sent the same day and extremely well presented. I would strongly recommend Ben - Zoom Building and Pest Inspections to anyone seeking this particular service. Thanks Ben.
    Zoom Building And Pest Inspections
    replied

    27 Jul 2022

    Glad to hear. 😊 Thank you for your support.
See more reviews

Portfolio (12)

Need an expert?

Tell us about your job and get free quotes.