Oneflare
Loading

Best Reviews Carpet Cleaning & Pest Control

(38)

Completed 75 jobs on Oneflare

ABN

23 433 242 841

Business contact details

Address:Sunnybank, QLD

Website:http://www.bestreviewscleaning.com.au/

Business description

We offer impeccable services in affordable prices. We are fully insured, certified and trained technicians. We have more than 10 years of experience and guarantee 100% customer satisfaction.

Services

Qualifications

To meet our high standards, all verified business qualifications have been reviewed by Oneflare.

Add your review

Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0

Select your rating

0 words(minimum 10 words)

By selecting “Publish” you are agreeing to our review guidelines.

Reviews (38)

  • Loading
    Oneflare Logo

    Sara D

    Oneflare review

    30 Jul 2021

    Harry has done my carpets 3 times which I am very pleased to say his work is exceptional. His price is really worth the work. My carpets came up like new. I would highly recommend Harry to anyone who wants a professional job done. Harry cleaned up the previous carpet cleaner I hired mishaps. Once again THANKYOU VERY MUCH Harry.
  • Loading
    Oneflare Logo

    Kieran P

    Verified Oneflare review

    19 Jun 2021

    Success

    Verified

    Job Type: Dry Carpet Cleaning

    Location: Sherwood, QLD

    Great service-on time, well priced. Complete professionalism. Will definitely use again
    Best Reviews Carpet Cleaning & Pest Control
    replied

    22 Jun 2021

    Many thanks for your precious feedback, Kieran. Regards Monica:)
  • Loading
    Oneflare Logo

    Lawrence W

    Verified Oneflare review

    11 Jun 2021

    Success

    Verified

    Job Type: Steam Carpet Cleaning

    Location: Redbank Plains, QLD

    The job was completed quickly and the cost was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
    Best Reviews Carpet Cleaning & Pest Control
    replied

    22 Jun 2021

    Hi Lawrence, Many thanks for your precious feedback. Regards Monica :)
  • Loading
    Oneflare Logo

    Charlotte

    Verified Oneflare review

    28 Apr 2021

    Success

    Verified

    Job Type: Steam Carpet Cleaning

    Location: Wakerley, QLD

    Harry was easy to deal with. My carpets were left super clean. Very reasonably priced too.
    Best Reviews Carpet Cleaning & Pest Control
    replied

    09 May 2021

    Hi Charlotte, Many thanks for your precious feedback :) Regards Harry
  • Loading
    Oneflare Logo

    Allison

    Verified Oneflare review

    17 Mar 2021

    Success

    Verified

    Job Type: Steam Carpet Cleaning

    Location: Redbank Plains, QLD

    OH MY GOD! I have used this company twice now and I have never seen my carpets look this good. I have lived in my house 6 years and with four little boys and a big dog you can imagine the state of my carpets.... now Best reviews Carpet Cleaning came in and cleaned all of my carpets as well as santising them etc and ill tell you what they look brand new! This is the only company I will use from now on and will recommend them to everyone both private and all business connections. Thankyou so much!
    Best Reviews Carpet Cleaning & Pest Control
    replied

    25 Mar 2021

    Hi Allison, Many thanks for a beautiful feedback and kind words. We enjoyed working with you :) Regards Monica
See more reviews

Portfolio (8)

Frequently asked questions

  • Are you an insured business and do you guarantee your work?

    We are fully insured and have Public Liability insurance of 10 million dollars. We are bonafide carpet cleaning technicians. We guarantee to work fervently.

  • What makes you the most reliable and trustworthy person for the job?

    Our long term relations with our customers makes us the most reliable and trustworthy person for the job. Moreover, we have police checks for the satisfaction of our clients.

View more

Need an expert?

Tell us about your job and get free quotes.

Browse carpet cleanings by suburb

View suburb directory