Complete Home Inspections Qld T/As Focus Building Inspections

(2)
Completed 6 jobs on Oneflare

Business contact details

Business description

Make sure you choose the right inspector.
Why should you choose Me for your inspection ?
I posses over 30 years experience i...

Read more

Badges and awards

Services

See more

Qualifications

To meet our high standards, all verified business qualifications have been reviewed by Oneflare.
  • ABN
    ABN - 81612145463 81 612 145 463
  • Insurance
    Public Liability Insurance oui-icon-check-selected Verified
  • Documents
    Queensland Pest Management - PMT2006726217 oui-icon-check-selected Verified
  • Documents
    Queensland Building and Construction Commission - PMT2006726217 oui-icon-check-selected Verified
View all

To verify your review, please upload the invoice or receipt for the job.

Upload
Maximum 5 MB (File types accepted: PDF, JPEG, PNG and GIF)

Words (Minimum words)

By selecting “Publish” you are agreeing to our review guidelines.

Jobs completed (6)

  • Preya hired Complete Home Inspections Qld T/As Focus Building Inspections
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Flag
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Jun 8, 2019
    Job Type: Pre purchase inspection
    Location: Alexandra Hills, QLD
    Job Description: Pest and building inspection required to purchase home
    Preya's review

    Preya hired Complete Home Inspections Qld T/As Focus Building Inspections for their Building Inspector job.

    Jun 11, 2019
  • Andrea hired Complete Home Inspections Qld T/As Focus Building Inspections
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Flag
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Mar 11, 2018
    Job Type: Pre purchase inspection
    Location: Clontarf, QLD
    Job Description: Updated 11 Mar 2018 at 11:56am: Must be done Monday or Tuesday
    Andrea's review

    Andrea hired Complete Home Inspections Qld T/As Focus Building Inspections for their Building Inspector job.

    Mar 15, 2018
    David replied

    Thank you for your review Andrea, We value our clients and we are always happy to help. Please feel free to contact me if you require any further assistance. Kind Regards David Fleming.

    Mar 15, 2018
  • Karen hired Complete Home Inspections Qld T/As Focus Building Inspections
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Flag
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Jun 30, 2019
    Job Type: Pre purchase inspection
    Location: Clontarf, QLD
    Job Description: I would like an inspection before purchase thanks at Clontarf
  • Susan hired Complete Home Inspections Qld T/As Focus Building Inspections
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Flag
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Jun 11, 2019
    Job Type: Pre purchase inspection
    Location: Closeburn, QLD
    Job Description: 4 bedroom house, 3 outer buildings, retaining wall, perimeter fence
  • Cheryl hired Complete Home Inspections Qld T/As Focus Building Inspections
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Flag
    oui-icon-check-selected Verified
    Feb 16, 2019
    Job Type: Pre purchase inspection
    Location: Burpengary, QLD
    Job Description: Requesting a pre-purchase building and pest inspection.
View more completed jobs

Image gallery (5)

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Why should a customer hire you over another service provider?

    For Peace of Mind Before You Buy. Book your Building & Pest Inspection Today and Protect Your Investment. Call Dave Now

  • What experience, skills, qualifications or training do you have to make you the right person for the job?

    With over 30 Years of industry experience and qualifications including QBCC licences: Low Rise Builder, Completed Residential Building Inspector, Pest Management Technician & Pool Safety Inspector, We have all of your Home Inspection needs covered. Call Dave today

View all (15)

Need an expert?

Tell us about your job and get free quotes.

SVG__flare-pop
Oneflare loading
SVG__flare-pop

We'll connect you to the right experts.

What's this?