Best prepurchase car inspectors in Five Dock

Top prepurchase car inspectors near you

Browse top prepurchase car inspector experts with top ratings and reviews

Average rating of prepurchase car inspectors in Five Dock

4.9
Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
based on 243 reviews of 50 businesses
    business profile

    Last Check Vehicle Inspection

    Location PinRydalmere, NSW (10.1km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    8 Reviews | Hired 26 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 34623340214
    Guaranteed LOWEST PRICE in Australia and Most Detailed 24 Page Reports. Do...Guaranteed LOWEST PRICE in Australia and Most Detailed 24 Page Reports. Done by real Experts. WE COME TO YOU WHERE YOU ARE. As low as 189 flat rate for ALL MAKE and MODELS. No Extra Charge!...Guaranteed LOWEST PRICE in Australia and Most Detailed 24 Page Reports. Done by real Experts. WE COME TO YOU WHERE YOU ARE. As low as 189 flat rate for ALL MAKE and MODELS. No Extra Charge! Premium Mechanical & Body Inspection ___Reveals the smallest details of the vehicle even if it is professionally cleaned up at a car yard. Advanced Computer Scanning ___Specific for each manufacturer WHO WE HAVE ON BOARD European vehicles specialists, Asian vehicles specialists, Super car experts, Classic vehicles and Restoration experts &Heavy vehicle and Diesel specialists. Last Check PTY LTD is one of the Australian major vehicle inspection companies based in Sydney NSW. We are specialised in all family cars, Luxury vehicles, Sport cars, SUV and 4x4 vehicles, Classic cars, All size trucks and heavy vehicles, Prime movers etc. Our highly trained experts use state of the art tools and technologies to dig through any vehicle in detail. THERE IS NO BULK INSPECTION AT LAST CHECK We perform a strict experience match to make sure the job gets done by someone that knows the vehicle well. NOTHING WILL BE HIDDEN FROM OUR EYES. We will inform you of all hidden faults inside your engine block that can't be seen by eyes. As for the body check,...
    Last check was so efficient, within two hours of booking with Andrew the ca...Last check was so efficient, within two hours of booking with Andrew the car was being inspected. Following the inspection there was a follow up phone cal...Last check was so efficient, within two hours of booking with Andrew the car was being inspected. Following the inspection there was a follow up phone call and an email regarding the inspection. I couldn’t believe how easily it was booked and the job completed within such a short time. Thank you Andrew.
    | Posted 12 months ago
    business profile

    Driveway Mobile Mechanics

    Location PinParramatta, NSW (12.7km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    56 Reviews | Hired 65 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 72648850735InsuranceInsuranceVerified by OneflareInsuranceCertifiedVerified by Oneflare
    We deliver premium quality service and repairs on all makes and models of v...We deliver premium quality service and repairs on all makes and models of vehicles - All areas of Sydney - With Driveway Mobile Mechanics you can feel secure that the job will be done right the first...We deliver premium quality service and repairs on all makes and models of vehicles - All areas of Sydney - With Driveway Mobile Mechanics you can feel secure that the job will be done right the first time - 30 years experience - Family owned business - If you're looking for a safe, honest and professional service at a time and a place that suits you - Book now - Fully licensed and insured - Simon Mitchell - MVRL45036
    The mechanic arrived at agreed time, Checked my vehicle to confirm what wor...The mechanic arrived at agreed time, Checked my vehicle to confirm what work was needed, we agree he should proceed and he then repaired my car. Clearly a...The mechanic arrived at agreed time, Checked my vehicle to confirm what work was needed, we agree he should proceed and he then repaired my car. Clearly a very efficient team and I was most impressed.
    | Posted 3 years ago
    business profile

    Sydney Auto Inspections

    Location PinCarlton, NSW (11.5km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
    4 Reviews | Hired 9 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 37866074083
    Sydney Auto Inspections is one of most popular and trusted companies that p...Sydney Auto Inspections is one of most popular and trusted companies that provides mobile car inspections throughout Sydney for only $240.00 per inspection. If you are planning to buy a used vehicle t...Sydney Auto Inspections is one of most popular and trusted companies that provides mobile car inspections throughout Sydney for only $240.00 per inspection. If you are planning to buy a used vehicle then having a car inspection is very beneficial and will save you money. So, call us today for an on-site vehicle inspection and comprehensive report which will help you make the right decision when buying your next car.
    Would recommend...Would recommend...Would recommend
    | Posted 2 years ago
    business profile

    Double Chex Vehicle Inspections

    Location PinErmington, NSW (8.9km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    2 Reviews | Hired 2 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 51 538 289 118 InsuranceInsuranceVerified by Oneflare
    YOUR LOCAL MOBILE MECHANIC; Specialising in commercial and diesel vehicl...YOUR LOCAL MOBILE MECHANIC; Specialising in commercial and diesel vehicles, we do generall servicing, breakdowns, and minor electrical repairs right at your place or office. With over 15 year expe...YOUR LOCAL MOBILE MECHANIC; Specialising in commercial and diesel vehicles, we do generall servicing, breakdowns, and minor electrical repairs right at your place or office. With over 15 year experience, we offer straight to the point advice and with no hidden costs. you will find our prices are fair with your choice of parts to go into your vehicle (whether it be genuine or generic). WE ALSO INCLUDE INDEPENDENT CAR AND TRUCK INSPECTIONS SYDNEY Truck Inspections Car Inspections Machinery Inspections Valuations PPSR Certificate Car History Reports we pride ourselves in being fully independent and exclusively providing pre-purchase inspections, finance inspections and valuations complete with exceptional customer service and satisfaction when inspecting your next car or truck. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Great service. Very friendly guy. On the spot extensive car inspection. I b...Great service. Very friendly guy. On the spot extensive car inspection. I booked the inspection on the day it self, so really flexible. Next to that I was...Great service. Very friendly guy. On the spot extensive car inspection. I booked the inspection on the day it self, so really flexible. Next to that I was able to discuss what kind of inspection I exactly needed, the guy was very flexible in this as well. After the check I received a complete PDF-report, with foto's included. After the check I called the mechanic a few times for some questions; he always answered his phone and took the time to explain. Couldn't ask for more I guess. ] Definitely recommended if you are looking for a pre purchase check!
    | Posted 3 months ago
    business profile

    Ormond Street Garage - Paddington & Darlinghurst

    Location PinDarlinghurst, NSW (8.4km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
    12 Reviews | Hired 24 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 71940913273
    Ormond Street Garage is happy to advise that we now offer two very convenie...Ormond Street Garage is happy to advise that we now offer two very convenient garage locations for your customer care needs - 1A Ormond St Paddington, NSW 2021, and 224 Liverpool St Darlinghurst, NSW...Ormond Street Garage is happy to advise that we now offer two very convenient garage locations for your customer care needs - 1A Ormond St Paddington, NSW 2021, and 224 Liverpool St Darlinghurst, NSW 2010. Our high tech sophisticated European Car specialists who also maintain the local garage customer care ensure you are provided with personalised service. We use the world's highest quality parts and lubricants in order to give piece of mind that all warranties and guarantees are left unblemished. Being a MTA approved business, you can rest assured that only the highest skilled technicians are taking care of your maintenance and family's safety, while keeping our prices often half of that of the European dealers. All of our workmanship and quoting is always clearly explained with complete transparency, giving our clients a large amount of confidence that their money is being well spent only on things that are required or preventative measures to run a reliable and cost effective vehicle. We also provide a complimentary pick up and drop off service for those out of the area. We look forward to discussing any motoring needs with you at any time.
    Great Service. Nathan talked me through what was wrong with the car, then e...Great Service. Nathan talked me through what was wrong with the car, then explained what had been done afterwards including showing me the part he had repl...Great Service. Nathan talked me through what was wrong with the car, then explained what had been done afterwards including showing me the part he had replaced. Great friendly honest service
    business profile

    Kismet Mechanical & Kismet Ventures

    Location PinAlexandria, NSW (7.6km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    4 Reviews  

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 68160946261
    If you are looking for a trusted name in car repair and maintenance, Kismet...If you are looking for a trusted name in car repair and maintenance, Kismet mechanical & Kismet Ventures is the name to remember. We provide excellent service in all aspects of your car repair needs....If you are looking for a trusted name in car repair and maintenance, Kismet mechanical & Kismet Ventures is the name to remember. We provide excellent service in all aspects of your car repair needs. From mobile mechanic to breakdown assistance, there is nothing we cannot help you with when it comes to caring for your vehicle. We are open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. We even provide insurance assistance and car registration services for you. For more details you can call us at our contact details or visit our website.
    Very impressed and happy. Recommend them highly Professionals and value f...Very impressed and happy. Recommend them highly Professionals and value for money.Will vivsit again...Very impressed and happy. Recommend them highly Professionals and value for money.Will vivsit again
    | Posted 2 years ago
    business profile

    Nocon Automotive mobile technician

    Location PinBeverly Hills, NSW (10.0km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    25 Reviews | Hired 16 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 12529651076InsuranceInsuranceVerified by OneflareInsuranceCertifiedVerified by Oneflare
    Welcome to Nocon Automotive Trust... Convenience... Peace of mind......Welcome to Nocon Automotive Trust... Convenience... Peace of mind... We also offer - Advanced diagnosis of complex Systems - Warranty Log book servicing - Emergency road side assistance...Welcome to Nocon Automotive Trust... Convenience... Peace of mind... We also offer - Advanced diagnosis of complex Systems - Warranty Log book servicing - Emergency road side assistance - Large variety of services all backed up by replacement warranty - Courtesy Vehicle service drop off (over 25 years of age only) - We come to you We take extra care of your pride and joy Our servicing has no call out fee or hidden charges At your place of choice ( Terms and conditions apply) Call us now or come and take a look at out proud customer feedback on Facebook Nocon automotive Feel the difference...
    Claudio did an amazing job with replacing my brakes. An honest and genuine...Claudio did an amazing job with replacing my brakes. An honest and genuine mechanic that you cant find anywhere else...Claudio did an amazing job with replacing my brakes. An honest and genuine mechanic that you cant find anywhere else
    | Posted 16 months ago
    business profile

    Alron Services Pty Ltd

    Location PinSydney, NSW (7.5km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    1 Reviews | Hired 1 times on Oneflare    New to Oneflare

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 76636403337
    Best guy Ive ever hired. Took more time to talk you through, friendly and o...Best guy Ive ever hired. Took more time to talk you through, friendly and on time. Highly reccomend...Best guy Ive ever hired. Took more time to talk you through, friendly and on time. Highly reccomend
    | Posted 3 days ago
    business profile

    Ecu Automotives

    Location PinAuburn, NSW (9.6km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    3 Reviews  

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 70165342048
    All mechanical and electrical work on any cars e-safety check,lpg e- safety...All mechanical and electrical work on any cars e-safety check,lpg e- safety check-pinkslip-blueslip,brake work, suspension work,clutch replacing,scanner check on cars and read fault codes...All mechanical and electrical work on any cars e-safety check,lpg e- safety check-pinkslip-blueslip,brake work, suspension work,clutch replacing,scanner check on cars and read fault codes
    business profile

    Makanzi Mobile Mechanics

    Location PinCastle Hill, NSW (19.6km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
    33 Reviews | Hired 45 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 47982636460InsuranceCertifiedVerified by Oneflare
    We offer a mobile service for your vehicle with our advanced mobile works...We offer a mobile service for your vehicle with our advanced mobile workshop Best Service Best Price...We offer a mobile service for your vehicle with our advanced mobile workshop Best Service Best Price On Time On Site
    Efficient & knowledgeable!...Efficient & knowledgeable!...Efficient & knowledgeable!
    | Posted 3 months ago
    business profile

    Metro Automotives Pty Ltd

    Location PinRosebery, NSW (8.4km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    1 Reviews | Hired 1 times on Oneflare    New to Oneflare

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 68003150927
    With 35 years of experience integrity and honesty we service and repair all...With 35 years of experience integrity and honesty we service and repair all makes and models. We specialise is Audi Volkswagen BMW Mercedes Benz Renault Peugeot Citroen Alfa Romeo Fiat &Range...With 35 years of experience integrity and honesty we service and repair all makes and models. We specialise is Audi Volkswagen BMW Mercedes Benz Renault Peugeot Citroen Alfa Romeo Fiat &Range Rover Land Rover. We also specialise in Subaru Toyota Honda Suzuki Nissan Kia & Hyundai. We respect our customers and their vehicles everyone gets treated the same which is with the utmost respect and integrity. We perform logbook service basic services brake pad relines clutch replacement electronic and electrical repairs such as alternators starter motors and window and central locking motors. We re-gas air conditioning and fix cooling systems. We also fit and balance tyres and perform wheel alignments. We are authorised a safety check and blue slip inspection station. With the latest equipment and diagnostic software. We are affordable with absolutely no rip offs. Will use the correct oils in the modern vehicles that require specific oils. Are Motor traders Association members. And go above and beyond so your car drives better and is safer.
    business profile

    Akr Mechanical & Electrician Services & Repair

    Location PinBelmore, NSW (6.8km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
    3 Reviews | Hired 7 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 51 163 734 647
    LPG PINK SLIP BLUE SLIP, ALL MECHANICAL & ELECTRICAL SERVICES AND REPAIRS...LPG PINK SLIP BLUE SLIP, ALL MECHANICAL & ELECTRICAL SERVICES AND REPAIRS COURTESY CAR AVAILABLE TOW TRUCK SERVICE OPEN 7 DAYS PLEASE CALL 02 8 0 4 1 4 4 4 7 for quote and booking...LPG PINK SLIP BLUE SLIP, ALL MECHANICAL & ELECTRICAL SERVICES AND REPAIRS COURTESY CAR AVAILABLE TOW TRUCK SERVICE OPEN 7 DAYS PLEASE CALL 02 8 0 4 1 4 4 4 7 for quote and booking
    business profile

    On The Spot Mobile Mechanics

    Location PinSydney, NSW (7.5km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    11 Reviews | Hired 18 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 41 432 962 381
    Service and Repair all makes and models of cars, trucks and buses Rego ins...Service and Repair all makes and models of cars, trucks and buses Rego inspections including LPG 12 months warranty on all repairs Log book sercving 24 hour break down service...Service and Repair all makes and models of cars, trucks and buses Rego inspections including LPG 12 months warranty on all repairs Log book sercving 24 hour break down service
    Pierre is the best mechanic I've ever used. Professional and down to earth....Pierre is the best mechanic I've ever used. Professional and down to earth. Went above and beyond trying to help me and sorted out my car issues. Will reco...Pierre is the best mechanic I've ever used. Professional and down to earth. Went above and beyond trying to help me and sorted out my car issues. Will recommend to anyone!!!
    | Posted 5 months ago
    business profile

    ROC Automotive

    Location PinSchofields, NSW (29.9km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    20 Reviews | Hired 12 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 56891151298
    ROC Automotive is located is Sydney's Northwest, we provide an honest mobil...ROC Automotive is located is Sydney's Northwest, we provide an honest mobile mechanical service with 20 years experience in all makes and models of motor vehicles. Fully licensed and insured for your...ROC Automotive is located is Sydney's Northwest, we provide an honest mobile mechanical service with 20 years experience in all makes and models of motor vehicles. Fully licensed and insured for your comfort, MVTC and MVRL, specialising in log book servicing, diagnosis, cooling systems and brakes. Only using quality parts such as Ryco, Bendix, NGK and Penrite fluids, and also offering genuine OEM manufacturer parts on request. Honest, reliable and trustworthy, we report on any items that need replacing and the benefit of a mobile mechanical service is an explanation for the need of replacement or repairs onsite.
    Very professional and thorough.. Always a pleasure doing business with Coli...Very professional and thorough.. Always a pleasure doing business with Colin.....Very professional and thorough.. Always a pleasure doing business with Colin..
    | Posted 12 months ago
    business profile

    Camperdown Collision Centre

    Location PinCamperdown, NSW (5.4km from Five Dock)
       New to Oneflare

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 84155883908
    We are the leading car smash repair service provider in Sydney with highly...We are the leading car smash repair service provider in Sydney with highly trained staff. We are passionate about providing world-class services to our clients. At the camper down collision center, w...We are the leading car smash repair service provider in Sydney with highly trained staff. We are passionate about providing world-class services to our clients. At the camper down collision center, we provide a variety of car services as well as spray painting, CAR restoration, bumper repair, insurance & smash repairs in Sydney & many more. For more details call us now!
    business profile

    City Central Mechanical

    Location PinPutney, NSW (5.0km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    1 Reviews | Hired 1 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 20424121045
    Mobile Mechanic, servicing Sydney areas, 24yrs experience, most makes and m...Mobile Mechanic, servicing Sydney areas, 24yrs experience, most makes and models, friendly and punctual,....Mobile Mechanic, servicing Sydney areas, 24yrs experience, most makes and models, friendly and punctual,.
    business profile

    ABC Tyrepower & Mechanical

    Location PinRosebery, NSW (8.3km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    1 Reviews | Hired 1 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 35099655071
    As specialists in providing high quality log-book servicing that will not v...As specialists in providing high quality log-book servicing that will not void your manufacturer's warranty, we take the time to understand your vehicle and its individual requirements. Talk to one...As specialists in providing high quality log-book servicing that will not void your manufacturer's warranty, we take the time to understand your vehicle and its individual requirements. Talk to one of our mechanics today and enjoy the feeling of being in control of the servicing of your car. We only do the work you approve, and explain it all in plain English. Our experienced mechanics can also do diagnostic work and repairs, as well as specialist jobs like performance and suspension modifications. For additional peace of mind our trained mechanics are backed by the latest electronic diagnostic equipment. We're regularly looking after everything from standard passenger vehicles, 4WDs, high performance sports cars, petrol and diesel, and even hybrid vehicles.
    business profile

    PDS Vehicle Inspections

    Location PinPenrith, NSW (42.4km from Five Dock)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    4 Reviews | Hired 7 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 80476413818
    Do you have car insurance? Will you get car insurance? Insurance gives you...Do you have car insurance? Will you get car insurance? Insurance gives you peace of mind. There are a lot of good second hand used cars for sale but there is also a lot of bad second-hand cars also f...Do you have car insurance? Will you get car insurance? Insurance gives you peace of mind. There are a lot of good second hand used cars for sale but there is also a lot of bad second-hand cars also for sale. Which car will you end up buying? the good car or the bad car? If you do not know enough about cars to make an informed decision is the car good? or is the car bad? get some insurance by having a car inspection before you by the car and avoid the grief and stress. I Provide Mobile Pre-Purchase Car Vehicle Inspections on most makes and models in the Penrith, Blue Mountains and Sydney Metro areas. Car inspections start at $150. I have over 30 years of knowledge and experience within the Motor Industry conducting car inspections. If you are about to buy a second hand used car consider having your next used car inspected by me so you don't buy a lemon and an end up with an expensive repair bill. I do Pre-Purchase Car Inspections on private sales and car yards 7 days a week weather permitting.
    I highly recommend Geoff for inspections. He is very professional, great co...I highly recommend Geoff for inspections. He is very professional, great communication, fast and reliable. He conducted a thorough and comprehensive inspec...I highly recommend Geoff for inspections. He is very professional, great communication, fast and reliable. He conducted a thorough and comprehensive inspection for me and provided a very detailed report. He explained anything i did not understand from the report and gave me good advice on the car. Thank you so much for your service.
    | Posted 5 months ago

View more prepurchase car inspectors

Get accurate quotes

Improve accuracy of quotes by including the following information:

  • The make and model of your car
  • Engine type i.e. petrol or diesel, capacity
  • Transmission type

Cost calculator for prepurchase car inspections

Find the average cost of prepurchase car inspections jobs similar to yours

$45 $100 Expected price range in Australia*

*This is an average price only and doesn't include materials. Your job may receive different quotes.

Request a quote

Top prepurchase car inspection tips

Making those jobs you hate easier

The main reason for carrying out a prepurchase car inspection is to determine what's wrong or what's likely to go wrong, something that is invaluable to your safety.


Visit the blog

Recent prepurchase car inspector reviews in Five Dock

Check out what people are saying about prepurchase car inspectors in your area

Oui avatar

Fergus

Left for Makanzi Mobile Mechanics

Ismaeel and his team arrived on time and did a thorough job inspecting the car. Not only spotting problems, but also providing solutions. Highly recommend

Oui avatar

Luke

Left for Makanzi Mobile Mechanics

Appreciate the time and effort they went to doing the service, glad they did because it prevented me from buying a lemon! Only advice I would say is if they were a bit more timely it would help but apart from that they are really good!

Register your business for free to start receiving leads

Register Now
Get Free Quotes
Where do you need a prepurchase car inspector?

Review businesses or get home renovation tips from our community

  • Our Network
Questions?
Let's chat