Best prepurchase car inspectors in Great Mackerel Beach

Top prepurchase car inspectors near you

Browse top prepurchase car inspector experts with top ratings and reviews

Average rating of prepurchase car inspectors in Great Mackerel Beach

4.9
Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
based on 227 reviews of 50 businesses
    business profile

    Last Check Vehicle Inspection

    Location PinRydalmere, NSW (34.3km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    8 Reviews | Hired 26 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 34623340214
    Guaranteed LOWEST PRICE in Australia and Most Detailed 24 Page Reports. Do...Guaranteed LOWEST PRICE in Australia and Most Detailed 24 Page Reports. Done by real Experts. WE COME TO YOU WHERE YOU ARE. As low as 189 flat rate for ALL MAKE and MODELS. No Extra Charge!...Guaranteed LOWEST PRICE in Australia and Most Detailed 24 Page Reports. Done by real Experts. WE COME TO YOU WHERE YOU ARE. As low as 189 flat rate for ALL MAKE and MODELS. No Extra Charge! Premium Mechanical & Body Inspection ___Reveals the smallest details of the vehicle even if it is professionally cleaned up at a car yard. Advanced Computer Scanning ___Specific for each manufacturer WHO WE HAVE ON BOARD European vehicles specialists, Asian vehicles specialists, Super car experts, Classic vehicles and Restoration experts &Heavy vehicle and Diesel specialists. Last Check PTY LTD is one of the Australian major vehicle inspection companies based in Sydney NSW. We are specialised in all family cars, Luxury vehicles, Sport cars, SUV and 4x4 vehicles, Classic cars, All size trucks and heavy vehicles, Prime movers etc. Our highly trained experts use state of the art tools and technologies to dig through any vehicle in detail. THERE IS NO BULK INSPECTION AT LAST CHECK We perform a strict experience match to make sure the job gets done by someone that knows the vehicle well. NOTHING WILL BE HIDDEN FROM OUR EYES. We will inform you of all hidden faults inside your engine block that can't be seen by eyes. As for the body check,...
    Last check was so efficient, within two hours of booking with Andrew the ca...Last check was so efficient, within two hours of booking with Andrew the car was being inspected. Following the inspection there was a follow up phone cal...Last check was so efficient, within two hours of booking with Andrew the car was being inspected. Following the inspection there was a follow up phone call and an email regarding the inspection. I couldn’t believe how easily it was booked and the job completed within such a short time. Thank you Andrew.
    | Posted 12 months ago
    business profile

    Apex Autohaus

    Location PinNarrabeen, NSW (13.6km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    1 Reviews | Hired 1 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 68628463767
    All Automotive Mechanical (Cars, Bikes, Boats, Jet Skis) repairs and pink s...All Automotive Mechanical (Cars, Bikes, Boats, Jet Skis) repairs and pink slips, All marine mechanical including Jet skis. Tyres Batteries Registration Checks Defect Notice Clearances All Marin...All Automotive Mechanical (Cars, Bikes, Boats, Jet Skis) repairs and pink slips, All marine mechanical including Jet skis. Tyres Batteries Registration Checks Defect Notice Clearances All Marine mechanical All Motorcycle Mechanical All Automotive repairs and services
    business profile

    Driveway Mobile Mechanics

    Location PinParramatta, NSW (36.6km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    56 Reviews | Hired 65 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 72648850735InsuranceInsuranceVerified by OneflareInsuranceCertifiedVerified by Oneflare
    We deliver premium quality service and repairs on all makes and models of v...We deliver premium quality service and repairs on all makes and models of vehicles - All areas of Sydney - With Driveway Mobile Mechanics you can feel secure that the job will be done right the first...We deliver premium quality service and repairs on all makes and models of vehicles - All areas of Sydney - With Driveway Mobile Mechanics you can feel secure that the job will be done right the first time - 30 years experience - Family owned business - If you're looking for a safe, honest and professional service at a time and a place that suits you - Book now - Fully licensed and insured - Simon Mitchell - MVRL45036
    The mechanic arrived at agreed time, Checked my vehicle to confirm what wor...The mechanic arrived at agreed time, Checked my vehicle to confirm what work was needed, we agree he should proceed and he then repaired my car. Clearly a...The mechanic arrived at agreed time, Checked my vehicle to confirm what work was needed, we agree he should proceed and he then repaired my car. Clearly a very efficient team and I was most impressed.
    | Posted 3 years ago
    business profile

    Jewell Mechanical

    Location PinCromer, NSW (15.7km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    1 Reviews | Hired 2 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 64097474616
    30 yrs automotive experience on most makes and models, we are a small famil...30 yrs automotive experience on most makes and models, we are a small family business focusing on quality not quantity, We are open Mon to Fri 6am - 6pm and sat 6am - 2pm, later trading hrs by appoint...30 yrs automotive experience on most makes and models, we are a small family business focusing on quality not quantity, We are open Mon to Fri 6am - 6pm and sat 6am - 2pm, later trading hrs by appointment, pick up and delivery in the local area and we offer 10 % discount on labour for seniors card and pension card holders, our aim is to structure a service plan to get your car back to safe & reliable condition, with payment options or service planning to reduce upfront costs, you can rely on Jewell Mechanical to ensure your work vehicle or passenger car to be at its best.
    business profile

    Makanzi Mobile Mechanics

    Location PinCastle Hill, NSW (31.5km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
    33 Reviews | Hired 45 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 47982636460InsuranceCertifiedVerified by Oneflare
    We offer a mobile service for your vehicle with our advanced mobile works...We offer a mobile service for your vehicle with our advanced mobile workshop Best Service Best Price...We offer a mobile service for your vehicle with our advanced mobile workshop Best Service Best Price On Time On Site
    Efficient & knowledgeable!...Efficient & knowledgeable!...Efficient & knowledgeable!
    | Posted 3 months ago
    business profile

    Sydney Auto Inspections

    Location PinCarlton, NSW (45.2km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
    4 Reviews | Hired 9 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 37866074083
    Sydney Auto Inspections is one of most popular and trusted companies that p...Sydney Auto Inspections is one of most popular and trusted companies that provides mobile car inspections throughout Sydney for only $240.00 per inspection. If you are planning to buy a used vehicle t...Sydney Auto Inspections is one of most popular and trusted companies that provides mobile car inspections throughout Sydney for only $240.00 per inspection. If you are planning to buy a used vehicle then having a car inspection is very beneficial and will save you money. So, call us today for an on-site vehicle inspection and comprehensive report which will help you make the right decision when buying your next car.
    Would recommend...Would recommend...Would recommend
    | Posted 2 years ago
    business profile

    Ormond Street Garage - Paddington & Darlinghurst

    Location PinDarlinghurst, NSW (32.7km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
    12 Reviews | Hired 24 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 71940913273
    Ormond Street Garage is happy to advise that we now offer two very convenie...Ormond Street Garage is happy to advise that we now offer two very convenient garage locations for your customer care needs - 1A Ormond St Paddington, NSW 2021, and 224 Liverpool St Darlinghurst, NSW...Ormond Street Garage is happy to advise that we now offer two very convenient garage locations for your customer care needs - 1A Ormond St Paddington, NSW 2021, and 224 Liverpool St Darlinghurst, NSW 2010. Our high tech sophisticated European Car specialists who also maintain the local garage customer care ensure you are provided with personalised service. We use the world's highest quality parts and lubricants in order to give piece of mind that all warranties and guarantees are left unblemished. Being a MTA approved business, you can rest assured that only the highest skilled technicians are taking care of your maintenance and family's safety, while keeping our prices often half of that of the European dealers. All of our workmanship and quoting is always clearly explained with complete transparency, giving our clients a large amount of confidence that their money is being well spent only on things that are required or preventative measures to run a reliable and cost effective vehicle. We also provide a complimentary pick up and drop off service for those out of the area. We look forward to discussing any motoring needs with you at any time.
    Great Service. Nathan talked me through what was wrong with the car, then e...Great Service. Nathan talked me through what was wrong with the car, then explained what had been done afterwards including showing me the part he had repl...Great Service. Nathan talked me through what was wrong with the car, then explained what had been done afterwards including showing me the part he had replaced. Great friendly honest service
    business profile

    Double Chex Vehicle Inspections

    Location PinErmington, NSW (32.9km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    2 Reviews | Hired 2 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 51 538 289 118 InsuranceInsuranceVerified by Oneflare
    YOUR LOCAL MOBILE MECHANIC; Specialising in commercial and diesel vehicl...YOUR LOCAL MOBILE MECHANIC; Specialising in commercial and diesel vehicles, we do generall servicing, breakdowns, and minor electrical repairs right at your place or office. With over 15 year expe...YOUR LOCAL MOBILE MECHANIC; Specialising in commercial and diesel vehicles, we do generall servicing, breakdowns, and minor electrical repairs right at your place or office. With over 15 year experience, we offer straight to the point advice and with no hidden costs. you will find our prices are fair with your choice of parts to go into your vehicle (whether it be genuine or generic). WE ALSO INCLUDE INDEPENDENT CAR AND TRUCK INSPECTIONS SYDNEY Truck Inspections Car Inspections Machinery Inspections Valuations PPSR Certificate Car History Reports we pride ourselves in being fully independent and exclusively providing pre-purchase inspections, finance inspections and valuations complete with exceptional customer service and satisfaction when inspecting your next car or truck. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Great service. Very friendly guy. On the spot extensive car inspection. I b...Great service. Very friendly guy. On the spot extensive car inspection. I booked the inspection on the day it self, so really flexible. Next to that I was...Great service. Very friendly guy. On the spot extensive car inspection. I booked the inspection on the day it self, so really flexible. Next to that I was able to discuss what kind of inspection I exactly needed, the guy was very flexible in this as well. After the check I received a complete PDF-report, with foto's included. After the check I called the mechanic a few times for some questions; he always answered his phone and took the time to explain. Couldn't ask for more I guess. ] Definitely recommended if you are looking for a pre purchase check!
    | Posted 3 months ago
    business profile

    ROC Automotive

    Location PinSchofields, NSW (41.4km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    20 Reviews | Hired 12 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 56891151298
    ROC Automotive is located is Sydney's Northwest, we provide an honest mobil...ROC Automotive is located is Sydney's Northwest, we provide an honest mobile mechanical service with 20 years experience in all makes and models of motor vehicles. Fully licensed and insured for your...ROC Automotive is located is Sydney's Northwest, we provide an honest mobile mechanical service with 20 years experience in all makes and models of motor vehicles. Fully licensed and insured for your comfort, MVTC and MVRL, specialising in log book servicing, diagnosis, cooling systems and brakes. Only using quality parts such as Ryco, Bendix, NGK and Penrite fluids, and also offering genuine OEM manufacturer parts on request. Honest, reliable and trustworthy, we report on any items that need replacing and the benefit of a mobile mechanical service is an explanation for the need of replacement or repairs onsite.
    Very professional and thorough.. Always a pleasure doing business with Coli...Very professional and thorough.. Always a pleasure doing business with Colin.....Very professional and thorough.. Always a pleasure doing business with Colin..
    | Posted 12 months ago
    business profile

    Hp Automotive Services

    Location PinMona Vale, NSW (9.4km from Great Mackerel Beach)
      

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 15609378261
    HP Automotive is an independent Australian owned and operated authorised me...HP Automotive is an independent Australian owned and operated authorised mechanical repairer. At HP Automotive we can look after all your automotive needs from servicing new and late model vehicles, l...HP Automotive is an independent Australian owned and operated authorised mechanical repairer. At HP Automotive we can look after all your automotive needs from servicing new and late model vehicles, light commercials and 4wd’s. Mechanical repairs such as diagnostics scanning, brake, clutch, steering, suspension, exhaust, transmission, final drive, and electrical repairs. We also provide Pre-purchase inspections, Rego inspections (e-Safety check), and Blue Slip inspections. Our expert technicians can recommend the right maintenance services to help prolong the life of your car and minimise costly repairs in the future as they are always updating their skills. Our service can be flexible, so we can tailor it to meet your exact requirements from basic maintenance or repairs to comprehensive fleet management services. We endeavour to provide customers with honest, reliable, value added service at competitive prices. We have been rewarded with a growing customer base which can be largely attributed to recommendations. Our mission is to provide outstanding service to the local community in the field of automotive repair and services. HP Automotive is conveniently located just off Pittwater Rd, close to public transport and within walking distance from the heart of Mona Vale.
    business profile

    Kismet Mechanical & Kismet Ventures

    Location PinAlexandria, NSW (36.7km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    4 Reviews  

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 68160946261
    If you are looking for a trusted name in car repair and maintenance, Kismet...If you are looking for a trusted name in car repair and maintenance, Kismet mechanical & Kismet Ventures is the name to remember. We provide excellent service in all aspects of your car repair needs....If you are looking for a trusted name in car repair and maintenance, Kismet mechanical & Kismet Ventures is the name to remember. We provide excellent service in all aspects of your car repair needs. From mobile mechanic to breakdown assistance, there is nothing we cannot help you with when it comes to caring for your vehicle. We are open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. We even provide insurance assistance and car registration services for you. For more details you can call us at our contact details or visit our website.
    Very impressed and happy. Recommend them highly Professionals and value f...Very impressed and happy. Recommend them highly Professionals and value for money.Will vivsit again...Very impressed and happy. Recommend them highly Professionals and value for money.Will vivsit again
    | Posted 2 years ago
    business profile

    Allround Automotive

    Location PinGalston, NSW (22.4km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    1 Reviews | Hired 1 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 48900352452
    Hi, I'm a mobile mechanic. I can provide a service to your home or office....Hi, I'm a mobile mechanic. I can provide a service to your home or office. My work vehicle is fully equipped for any job....Hi, I'm a mobile mechanic. I can provide a service to your home or office. My work vehicle is fully equipped for any job.
    business profile

    Nocon Automotive mobile technician

    Location PinBeverly Hills, NSW (44.4km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    25 Reviews | Hired 16 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 12529651076InsuranceInsuranceVerified by OneflareInsuranceCertifiedVerified by Oneflare
    Welcome to Nocon Automotive Trust... Convenience... Peace of mind......Welcome to Nocon Automotive Trust... Convenience... Peace of mind... We also offer - Advanced diagnosis of complex Systems - Warranty Log book servicing - Emergency road side assistance...Welcome to Nocon Automotive Trust... Convenience... Peace of mind... We also offer - Advanced diagnosis of complex Systems - Warranty Log book servicing - Emergency road side assistance - Large variety of services all backed up by replacement warranty - Courtesy Vehicle service drop off (over 25 years of age only) - We come to you We take extra care of your pride and joy Our servicing has no call out fee or hidden charges At your place of choice ( Terms and conditions apply) Call us now or come and take a look at out proud customer feedback on Facebook Nocon automotive Feel the difference...
    Claudio did an amazing job with replacing my brakes. An honest and genuine...Claudio did an amazing job with replacing my brakes. An honest and genuine mechanic that you cant find anywhere else...Claudio did an amazing job with replacing my brakes. An honest and genuine mechanic that you cant find anywhere else
    | Posted 16 months ago
    business profile

    Ecu Automotives

    Location PinAuburn, NSW (38.6km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    3 Reviews  

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 70165342048
    All mechanical and electrical work on any cars e-safety check,lpg e- safety...All mechanical and electrical work on any cars e-safety check,lpg e- safety check-pinkslip-blueslip,brake work, suspension work,clutch replacing,scanner check on cars and read fault codes...All mechanical and electrical work on any cars e-safety check,lpg e- safety check-pinkslip-blueslip,brake work, suspension work,clutch replacing,scanner check on cars and read fault codes
    business profile

    On The Spot Mobile Mechanics

    Location PinSydney, NSW (31.9km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    11 Reviews | Hired 18 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 41 432 962 381
    Service and Repair all makes and models of cars, trucks and buses Rego ins...Service and Repair all makes and models of cars, trucks and buses Rego inspections including LPG 12 months warranty on all repairs Log book sercving 24 hour break down service...Service and Repair all makes and models of cars, trucks and buses Rego inspections including LPG 12 months warranty on all repairs Log book sercving 24 hour break down service
    Pierre is the best mechanic I've ever used. Professional and down to earth....Pierre is the best mechanic I've ever used. Professional and down to earth. Went above and beyond trying to help me and sorted out my car issues. Will reco...Pierre is the best mechanic I've ever used. Professional and down to earth. Went above and beyond trying to help me and sorted out my car issues. Will recommend to anyone!!!
    | Posted 5 months ago
    business profile

    Alron Services Pty Ltd

    Location PinSydney, NSW (31.9km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    1 Reviews | Hired 1 times on Oneflare    New to Oneflare

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 76636403337
    Best guy Ive ever hired. Took more time to talk you through, friendly and o...Best guy Ive ever hired. Took more time to talk you through, friendly and on time. Highly reccomend...Best guy Ive ever hired. Took more time to talk you through, friendly and on time. Highly reccomend
    | Posted 3 days ago
    business profile

    Mobile Auto Diagnostic Services

    Location PinArtarmon, NSW (26.5km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
    23 Reviews | Hired 47 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 40 199 412 102
    We are servicing all makes and models. Servicing all of Sydney, Blue Mounta...We are servicing all makes and models. Servicing all of Sydney, Blue Mountains, Mobile Auto Diagnostic Services are highly skilled, professional mechanics who. Our aim is to provide customers with qua...We are servicing all makes and models. Servicing all of Sydney, Blue Mountains, Mobile Auto Diagnostic Services are highly skilled, professional mechanics who. Our aim is to provide customers with quality car servicing and repairs to all of our customers.
    I highly recommend Jack - he is very knowledgeable and friendly. He worked...I highly recommend Jack - he is very knowledgeable and friendly. He worked on my car whilst it was raining and found underlying issues which I have been tr...I highly recommend Jack - he is very knowledgeable and friendly. He worked on my car whilst it was raining and found underlying issues which I have been trying to resolve with other mechanics for months! I highly recommend Jack - he is very honest and very smart! He is my go to person for any car issues!
    | Posted 15 months ago
    business profile

    Hills Motor Repairs

    Location PinSeven Hills, NSW (39.2km from Great Mackerel Beach)
    Star0Star0Star0Star0Star0
    1 Reviews | Hired 3 times on Oneflare   

    Qualifications:

    ABN - 36158051113
    Logbook servicing to maintain manufacturer warranty & all major repairs...Logbook servicing to maintain manufacturer warranty & all major repairs for Mercedes-Benz, Mercedes-AMG, BMW and other European vehicles. Convenient pickup & drop-off service in the Sydney'...Logbook servicing to maintain manufacturer warranty & all major repairs for Mercedes-Benz, Mercedes-AMG, BMW and other European vehicles. Convenient pickup & drop-off service in the Sydney's North-West from home or work. Pre-purchase inspections available to give you confidence when buying a pre-owned car.

View more prepurchase car inspectors

Get accurate quotes

Improve accuracy of quotes by including the following information:

  • The make and model of your car
  • Engine type i.e. petrol or diesel, capacity
  • Transmission type

Cost calculator for prepurchase car inspections

Find the average cost of prepurchase car inspections jobs similar to yours

$45 $100 Expected price range in Australia*

*This is an average price only and doesn't include materials. Your job may receive different quotes.

Request a quote

Top prepurchase car inspection tips

Making those jobs you hate easier

The main reason for carrying out a prepurchase car inspection is to determine what's wrong or what's likely to go wrong, something that is invaluable to your safety.


Visit the blog

Recent prepurchase car inspector reviews in Great Mackerel Beach

Check out what people are saying about prepurchase car inspectors in your area

Oui avatar

Natalie

Left for Safe Lube Mobile Mechanics

Excellent experience, the mechanic was very knowledgeable and good at what he did. He was very polite and professional. Thanks

Julie

Julie

Left for German Precision Vehicle Inspections

Klaus was excellent ... Very thorough and knowledgeable. Top communications and on-time for our appointment ... I was provided with a very comprehensive report at the end with photos and detailed information. Fully recommend him and would use him again. Thanks Klaus :)

Browse prepurchase car inspectors by suburb

Register your business for free to start receiving leads

Register Now
Get Free Quotes
Where do you need a prepurchase car inspector?

Review businesses or get home renovation tips from our community

  • Our Network
Questions?
Let's chat