Co-branding Airtasker OneflareCo-branding Airtasker Oneflare

Register to browse and connect with customers in Melbourne

  • Prepurchase Car Inspection job
    LIVE JOB
    Quotes received (1/3)

    Posted by Jeff

    18 May 2024
    Location: Knoxfield, VIC
    Job Description: The car belonged to the seller's mother who stopped driving for 2 to 3 years while she was in the nursing home before she passed away. From the exterior side everything looks in good condition and engines and everything looks to be well maintained and cleaned. However in the service book it shows the last service was done in 2018 which is the only redflag about this car but also timing wise it makes sense.
    Quotes received (1/3)

... and plenty more prepurchase car inspectors jobs available on Oneflare

Register nowRegister now

Browse popular jobs in Melbourne

  • Prepurchase Car Inspection job

    Posted by Ben

    22 Apr 2024
    Location: Coburg North, VIC
    Where vehicle is registered: VIC, Vehicle rego: 1YT4XZ, Fuel preference of car: Diesel, Transmission type: Automatic, Odometer reading: 260000

    Ben's review for a a prepurchase car inspections job in Coburg North

    StarStarStarStarStar

    2024-04-30T22:35:41.000+10:00

    Full in depth inspection, inspected car within 24 hours of request, published report as soon as inspection.

    2024-04-30T22:35:41.000+10:00

  • Prepurchase Car Inspection job

    Posted by Marie

    22 Apr 2024
    • Mobile Verified
      VerifiedInformationPhone number has been verified
    • Mobile VerifiedMobile
      Phone number has been verified
    Location: Laverton, VIC
    Job Description: Toyota Corolla ascent 2018 pre purchase inspection PLEASE

    Marie's review for a a prepurchase car inspections job in Laverton

    StarStarStarStarStar

    2024-04-26T12:16:35.000+10:00

    Symond was quick in his response to my request. Made all necessary steps from booking to report That gave me confidence in my new purchase and Would recommend Symond to future clients I really appreciated his down to earth approach Thank u very much👍 Marie

    2024-04-26T12:16:35.000+10:00

  • Prepurchase Car Inspection job

    Posted by Federico

    21 Apr 2024
    • Mobile Verified
      VerifiedInformationPhone number has been verified
    • Mobile VerifiedMobile
      Phone number has been verified
    Location: Hoppers Crossing, VIC
    Where vehicle is registered: VIC, Vehicle rego: 1BO5FI, Fuel preference of car: Petrol, Transmission type: Automatic, Odometer reading: 118000

    Federico's review for a a prepurchase car inspections job in Hoppers Crossing

    StarStarStarStarStar

    2024-04-28T13:50:11.000+10:00

    Klaus was very kind from the beginning and helped me to have a second opinion on the car. After he did the inspection I decided not to continue with the car's purchase (the engine oil and a missed service were the key factors). His report was very complete and he detected some extra things I couldn't during my first check. Even more, he also advised me with a personal opinion of how to proceed. Thanks Klaus, very appreciated your help. Thanks Klaus.

    2024-04-28T13:50:11.000+10:00

Register your business to start receiving leads

Register now